International experience

We have sufficiently implemented high-profile projects in Europe, Asia and USA.

10 years of consistency

Our company’s strong and steady team has offered cruise ship interior assembly for already over a decade.

Flexible solutions

With the help from 70 high level specialists we’re able to offer our clients the best solutions.

Services

Decorations

Electricity works

Carpet installation

Wallpapering

Wool works

Vinyl installation

Accessory works

Tilings

Plumbering

Ceiling constructions

Frames weldings

Installation of furniture

Supervisors

Building partitions

Our team

Rome-Kiier-150px OPT

Rome Kiier

CEO

+372 56987447
rome@baunet.ee

Karel-Dolgovski-150px OPT

Karel Dolgovski

CEO

+372 56994155
karel@baunet.ee

Tanel-Heinsalu-150px OPT

Tanel Heinsalu

Finance Director

+372 58056566
tanel@baunet.ee

K_C3_BClli-Lumi-Baunet OPT

Külli Lumi

Accountant

+372 5094905
külli@baunet.ee

Anne-Maria-Prants-150px OPT

Anne-Maria Prants

Secretary

anne-maria@baunet.ee

Siim Järveots

Supervisor

siim@baunet.ee

Marko-Rattassepp-150px OPT

Marko Rattassepp

Supervisor

marko@baunet.ee

Aadu-Kaal 150px OPT

Aadu Kaal

Supervisor

aadu@baunet.ee

Our projects

  • Interior building and finishing of public places: bars and toilet-rooms, insulation installation, ventilation- and pipeworks
    • Aida Perla cruise-ship

    • Aida Perla cruise-ship (05.2016 – 11.12.2016), supervising insulation works

    • Aida Perla cruise-ship (08.2016 – 22.04.2017), Armaflex and insulation works

  • Interior building of cabins and living spaces for crew (wallpaper, paintwork, tiling)
    • Aida Prima cruise-ship

    • AZAMARA Quest (27.03-15.04.2016 & 02.11 – 11.11.2016)

    • AZAMARA Journey (29.11 – 19.12.2016)

    • Vigo Ocean Diamond (04.2016 – 05.2016)

    • Tallink Silja Europa (12.11 – 12.12.2016 & deck 2 19.01 – 13.02.2017)

    • Norwegian Joy – Installation of ceilings & Wallpaper (19.03.2017- 26.04.2017)

    • Turku Shipyard Mein Schiff 6 (Finland) – Paintwork (03.2017 – 10.05.2017)

  • Building staircases and interior for public places: installation of metal-construction, building framework, installation of cabins
    • Aida Prima cruise-ship

    • Fennica ice breaker

  • Building of staircases
    • Aida Prima cruise-ship

  • Installation of cabins and installation of ceilings and walls for the corridors
    • Aida Prima cruise-ship

Loading map ...

Contact Us

Baunet Marine is widely appreciated cruise ship interior assembly service provider located in Estonia, but working worldwide.
Please reach us out if you have any questions.

Rome Kiier

CEO

+372 56987447
rome@baunet.ee

Karel Dolgovski

CEO

+372 56994155
karel@baunet.ee